NTT Points of Contact

 

CWO5 Chris Mayfield (NTT Training Officer)

christopher.mayfield@marines.usmc.mil

 

MGySgt Aaron Kerley (NTT Training Chief)

aaron.kerley@marines.usmc.mil

 

MSgt Michael Rudin (NTT Course Chief) 

michael.rudin@marines.usmc.mil

  • Oversee any and all courses provided by the NTT.

 

MSgt Michael Taft (Officer Procurement Course Head)

michael.taft@marines.usmc.mil

  • Assistant for Officer Procurement Course
  • Officer Selection Officer Course
  • Officer Selection Assistant Course
  • Human Resources Assistant Course

 

MSgt Victor Montanez (Executive Recruiting Course Head)

victor.montanez@marines.usmc.mil

  • Recruiting Management Course
  • Executive Officer Course
  • Operations Course
  • Recruiting Instructor Course
  • Assistant Recruiting Instructor Course

 

MSgt Paul Tritch (Career Recruiter Course, Course Head)

paul.tritch@marines.usmc.mil 

  • Career Recruiter Course

 

MGySgt Jose Alvarez (Prior Service Recruiting Training Chief)

jose.alvarez@marines.usmc.mil 

  • Prior Service Recruiting SNCOIC Course

 

General questions may be directed to any member of the NTT at (703)784-9678 or:

Lasette Doherty (Training Specialist)  

lasette.doherty@marines.usmc.mil